			2021-22 Football To	ournament Alignment			
				6A			
Sectional 1	Sectional 2	Sectional 3	Sectional 4	Sectional 5	Sectional 6	Sectional 7	Sectional 8
Crown Point	Chesterton	Carroll (FW)	Fishers	Avon	Ben Davis	Lawrence Central	Center Grove
Lake Central	Elkhart	Homestead	Hamilton Southeastern	Brownsburg	Indpls. Arsenal Tech	Lawrence North	Columbus North
Merrillville	Penn	Warsaw	Noblesville	Carmel	Perry Meridian	North Central	Franklin Central
Lafayette Jefferson	Portage		Westfield	Pike	Southport	Warren Central	
				5A			
Sectional 9	Sectional 10	Sectional 11	Sectional 12	Sectional 13	Sectional 14	Sectional 15	Sectional 16
Hammond Central	LaPorte	Concord	Anderson	Decatur Central	Columbus East	Bloomington North	Bedford North Lawrer
Hammond Morton	Michigan City	FW Bishop Dwenger	Harrison (WL)	Indpls. Cathedral	Franklin Community	Bloomington South	Floyd Central
Munster	Mishawaka	FW Northrop	Kokomo	Plainfield	New Palestine	Castle	Jeffersonville
Valparaiso	SB Adams	FW North Side	McCutcheon	TH North	Whiteland	Evans. North	New Albany
		FW Snider	Zionsville	TH South			Seymour
		Goshen					,
				4A			
Sectional 17	Sectional 18	Sectional 19	Sectional 20	Sectional 21	Sectional 22	Sectional 23	Sectional 24
East Chicago Central	Culver Academies	Angola	Delta	Connersville	Beech Grove	East Central	Boonville
Gary West Side	Logansport	Columbia City	FW South Side	Greenfield-Central	Frankfort	Greenwood	Ev. F. J. Reitz
, Griffith	New Prairie	DeKalb	FW Wayne	Mt. Vernon (Fortville)	Indpls Bishop Chatard	Jennings County	Ev. Central
Highland	Plymouth	East Noble	, Huntington North	Muncie Central	Indpls. Crispus Attucks	Madison Consolidated	Ev. Harrison
Hobart	SB Clay	Leo	Jay County	New Castle	Indpls. Shortridge	Martinsville	Ev. Reitz Memorial
Kankakee Valley	SB Riley	Northridge	Marion	Pendleton Heights	Lebanon	Mooresville	Jasper
Lowell	SB St. Joseph	NorthWood	Mississinewa	Richmond	Roncalli	Silver Creek	Northview
		Wawasee	New Haven	Shelbyville	Western	South Dearborn	
Sectional 25	Sectional 26	Sectional 27	Sectional 28	3A Sectional 29	Sectional 30	Sectional 31	Sectional 32
Benton Central	Garrett	Bellmont	Brebeuf Jesuit	Danville Community	Brown County	Batesville	Corydon Central
Calumet	Glenn	FW Concordia Lutheran	Crawfordsville	Greencastle	Edgewood	Brownstown Central	Evansville Bosse
Hanover Central	Jimtown	Heritage	Guerin Catholic	Indian Creek	Owen Valley	Charlestown	Gibson Southern
Knox	Lakeland	Maconaquah	Hamilton Heights	Indianapolis Cardinal Ritter	•	Franklin County	Heritage Hills
River Forest	Mishawaka Marian	Northwestern	North Montgomery	Indianapolis George Washington		Greensburg	Mt. Vernon
Twin Lakes	SB Washington	Norwell	West Lafayette	Tri-West Hendricks	Sullivan	Lawrenceburg	North Harrison
	Tippecanoe Valley	Oak Hill	Western Boone	West Vigo	Vincennes Lincoln	Rushville	Salem
	West Noble	Peru	Western Boone		Washington	Scottsburg	Southridge
		i ciu			washington	Jeousnuig	Journinge

		2A					
Sectional 33	Sectional 34	Sectional 35	Sectional 36	Sectional 37	Sectional 38	Sectional 39	Sectional 40
Andrean	Bremen	Bluffton	Alexandria	Cascade	Centerville	Clarksville	Crawford County
Boone Grove	Delphi	Central Noble	Blackford	Lafayette Central Catholic	Eastern Hancock	Eastern (Pekin)	Ev. Mater Dei
Bowman Academy	LaVille	Eastside	Eastbrook	Monrovia	Heritage Christian	Mitchell	Forest Park
Hammond Bishop Noll	Lewis Cass	Fairfield	Eastern (Greentown)	North Putnam	Indpls. Scecina Memorial	Paoli	Linton-Stockton
North Newton	Manchester	FW Bishop Luers	Elwood	Seeger	Northeastern	Providence	North Knox
Rensselaer Central	Pioneer	Prairie Heights	Frankton	South Vermillion	Shenandoah	Switzerland County	North Posey
Wheeler	Rochester	Whitko	Lapel	Southmont	Winchester	Triton Central	South Spencer
Whiting	Wabash	Woodlan	Tipton	Speedway		Union County	Tell City
Sectional 41	Sectional 42	Sectional 43	Sectional 44	Sectional 45	Sectional 46	Sectional 47	Sectional 48
Caston	Carroll (Flora)	Madison-Grant	Adams Central	Attica	Covenant Christian (Indpls.)	Cambridge City Lincoln	Eastern Greene
Culver Community	Clinton Central	Monroe Central	Anderson Preparatory Academy	Cloverdale	Edinburgh	Hagerstown	North Central (Farmersburg)
Lake Station Edison	Clinton Prairie	South Adams	Churubusco	Covington	Indiana School for the Deaf	Knightstown	North Daviess
North Judson	Frontier	Southern Wells	Fremont	Fountain Central	Indpls. Lutheran	Milan	Perry Central
South Newton	North White	Taylor	North Miami	North Vermillion	Indpls. Shortridge	North Decatur	Rock Creek Academy
South Central (Union Mills)	Tri-County	Tri-Central	Northfield	Parke Heritage	Park Tudor	Oldenburg Academy	Springs Valley
West Central	Traders Point	Union City	Southwood	Riverton Parke	Sheridan	South Decatur	Tecumseh
Winamac		Wes-Del	Triton	South Putnam	Tindley	Tri	West Washington
	Consolidation	Success Factor UP	Success Factor RELEGATION	Re-entering Tournament			