DECATUR COUNTY CANDIDATES LISTING -GENERAL ELECTION-NOVEMBER 8, 2022

UNITED STATES SENATOR

TODD YOUNG (REPUBLICAN) (DEMOCRATIC)

(LIBERTARIAN)

SECRETARY OF STATE

DIEGO MORALES (REPUBLICAN)
DESTINY WELLS (DEMOCRATIC)
JEFFREY MAURER (LIBERTARIAN)

AUDITOR OF STATE

TERA K. KLUTZ (REPUBLICAN) ZENAI BROOKS (DEMOCRATIC) JOHN ANDREW SCHICK (LIBERTARIAN)

TREASURER OF STATE

DANIEL ELLIOTT (REPUBLICAN) (I)
JESSICA MCCLELLAN (DEMOCRATIC)

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 9

(REPUBLICAN) (DEMOCRATIC)

TONYA L. MILLIS (LIBERTARIAN)

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 55

(REPUBLICAN)

(DEMOCRATIC)

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 67

RANDY FRYE (REPUBLICAN)

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 73

MARY L. (MIMI) PRUETT (DEMOCRATIC)

PROSECUTING ATTORNEY

NATHAN W. HARTER IV. (REPUBLICAN)

CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT

JANET L. (TEMPLETON) HOWELL (REPUBLICAN)

COUNTY RECORDER

DOTTIE MOORE ROBBINS (REPUBLICAN)

COUNTY SHERIFF

WILLIAM B. MEYERROSE (REPUBLICAN)

Dave Durant (INDEPENDENT)

COUNTY CORONER

CHARITY ANN BANKS (REPUBLICAN)

COUNTY ASSESSOR

DORENE GREIWE (REPUBLICAN)

COUNTY COMMISSIONER, DISTRICT 2

JEREMY R. PASEL (REPUBLICAN)

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER, DISTRICT 1

KENNY HOOTEN (REPUBLICAN)

LAURA "LIZA" ABRELL SIMMONDS (DEMOCRATIC)

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER, DISTRICT 2

DANNY D PETERS (REPUBLICAN)

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER, DISTRICT 3

DEANNA L BURKERT (REPUBLICAN)

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER, DISTRICT 4

ASHLEY EMSWELLER HUNGATE (REPUBLICAN)

TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE

ADAMS TOWNSHIP

RACHEL CONNALL ADAMS (REPUBLICAN)

CLAY TOWNSHIP

DAVID R. ISRAEL (REPUBLICAN)

CLINTON TOWNSHIP

RONNIE BRUNER (REPUBLICAN)

FUGIT TOWNSHIP

JAMES GEIS (REPUBLICAN)

JACKSON TOWNSHIP

BRENDA M. SHIREMAN (REPUBLICAN)

MARION TOWNSHIP

ELIZABETH A FRY (REPUBLICAN)

SALTCREEK TOWNSHIP

FRED A. KRIEGER (REPUBLICAN)

SANDCREEK TOWNSHIP

DAN WENNING (REPUBLICAN)

WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP

DECATUR COUNTY CANDIDATES LISTING -GENERAL ELECTION-NOVEMBER 8, 2022

BEVERLY RIVERA (REPUBLICAN)
CHRISTOPHER RAMEY (DEMOCRATIC)

TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER VOTE FOR THREE (3)

ADAMS TOWNSHIP

KEN EWING (REPUBLICAN)
BETHANY FELLOWS (REPUBLICAN)
BRADLEY P. SCHEIDLER (REPUBLICAN)
CHERYL L. DUMOND (DEMOCRATIC)
MELANIE K. HOFFMAN (DEMOCRATIC)
LINDSAY NOBBE (DEMOCRATIC)

CLAY TOWNSHIP

Kelli Koors (REPUBLICAN)
Jerry Wiseman (REPUBLICAN)
Ann M. Stagge (DEMOCRATIC)

CLINTON TOWNSHIP

STANLEY A. SCHOETTMER (REPUBLICAN) BRIAN C. SCHWERING (REPUBLICAN) LINDA VOLK (REPUBLICAN)

FUGIT TOWNSHIP

DEAN BENNETT (REPUBLICAN) BART P METZ (REPUBLICAN)

JACKSON TOWNSHIP

JOHN L. (JACK) EMLY (REPUBLICAN) STEVE FORTNER (REPUBLICAN) G. TROY HILL (REPUBLICAN)

MARION TOWNSHIP

BOB JOHANNIGMAN (REPUBLICAN)

SALTCREEK TOWNSHIP

CHARLES HOLTKAMP (REPUBLICAN)
DENNIS E. KINKER (REPUBLICAN)

SANDCREEK TOWNSH

RAYMOND ROBBINS (REPUBLICAN)

GREG ALLEN (DEMOCRATIC)
DENNIS COX (DEMOCRATIC)
GAIL SNYDER (DEMOCRATIC)

WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP

RANDY HOEING (REPUBLICAN)
ANGIE MORROW (REPUBLICAN)
JAMES G. STEWART (REPUBLICAN)
TIM ENGLAND (DEMOCRATIC)
HOLLIE PAYTON (DEMOCRATIC)
JAMES A. PAYTON (DEMOCRATIC)

ST. PAUL TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER, AT LARGE VOTE FOR TWO (2) -STAGGARD TERMS

THEO M (MIKE) CLARK (REPUBLICAN)
BRANDON JONES (INDEPENDENT)
LOGAN WILDER (INDEPENDENT)

DECATOR COUNTY COMMUNITY					
SCHOOL BOARD					
District A-AT Large					
District B					
District C					
District D					

Γ			
ſ			
_			